Rolling Thunder Cyclocross Race November 3rd

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Missoula Wednesday Cyclocross #1 - 2015

Full results by Competitive Timing here.  Full Gallery by John Sieber Photography here,

Winners from last night:
Junior Girl - Elsa Westenfelder
Junior Boy - Grant Larson
Womens Master - Emily Musco and Tina Mainey
Masters 50+ - Dan Funsch
Master 40+ - Jeremy Lurgio
Womens B - Audra Kae
Mens B - Nick Silverman
Womens A - Lizzy Adams
Mens A - Owen Gue

Sporting plate #2 didn't feel right for Owen.  He led bell to bell and took the win.

Almost 100 riders for the first race in a Missoula.

Elise Baker with a strong 2nd in the junior ladies.  

Nick Silverman continued is cx improvement with 1st place in the Men's B.