Rolling Thunder Cyclocross Race November 3rd

Friday, September 19, 2008


I added a link a couple weeks a go titled "Team"

Yes, the blog now has an affiliated cyclocross only team. The team website contains, short bios on team members, race results, and a race schedule. I am dedicated to helping riders reach their full potential. The team is comprised of riders who are full of potential or riders who can provide the guidance needed to get others to the next level. The team's mission is: A cyclocross specific team dedicated to fostering young talent, and promoting the sport of cyclocross. The first year the team will travel to primarily Montana Races, but hopefully in the next couple years we'll be able to send racers to bigger races.

The team will aslo be writing a blog containing race reports and short stories.

2008 Roster
Doug Shryock
Phil Grove
Toby Meirerbachtol
John Fiore - coach
Tom Sullivan
Bob Presta
Elliot Bassett - fitness director
Ben Horan
Joel Brown - equipment director
Matt Shryock
Bryce Daviess
Shaun Radley
Kyle Shannon
Josh Tack
Adam Jensen
Daniel Sullivan

No comments: